Movie time

28 November 2013
We watched two movies today, they watched "Frozen" while I watched "Homefront". Because other movie was cartoon and only for kids so my hostmom said to me that I can watch other movie instead. :) The movie as I watched was so good, it's about two kids who fought at their school. Their parents were involved and it became chaos after. But it was so empty in the saloon.. Only 6 person and me with hundreds chairs! :D Sometimes I have only desire to write it at English, I don't know why.. ;) So I can develop and improve my English. Tomorrow it's Thanksgiving Day! My first American Thanksgiving Day ever! It will be fun! :) I'm continuing with my homeworks. But it will be nice to be done with homeworks. So freetime after!!!
 
 
 

Skrivet av HJJONSSON

Orättvist, vill också se froooozen :(

Svar: Hahaha tur att jag bor i USA då! :D
Kalle Lövgren

2013-11-28 / 08:24:22 / http://www.hjjonsson.se
Skrivet av HJJONSSON

Asso filmen finns ej i sverige än z.

2013-11-28 / 08:25:02 / http://www.hjjonsson.se
Namn:
Remember?

URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: