Arizona

10 Mars 2014
Sorry that I didn't update my blog until now because I was and am so busy now! It's a lot things all time but now I show pictures from the trip to Arizona! We drove almost eight hours to Tucson. But it was worth that! ;) Enjoy the pictures! :)
We drove past White Sands, so beautiful, but I and my host family will go there again some day!
AAAAAARRRIIIIZONA IM HERE!
In Tucson! Very beautiful city! I felt like that it was little Californian feeling because the palms :)
We lived there cottage for three days.
I <3 palms
Have to drink water in hot Arizona, it's very warm there.
Thousand cactus everywhere!
Almost three meters high!
We in NM again, in a city named Hatch! The city products a lot of different kind of chili! Very famous in the world! We ate in a famous restaurant, Sparky's. Very delicious hamburger! :)
 

Namn:
Remember?

URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: