BUSY ALL TIME!

04 Mars 2014
Sorry, I feel so bad for my blog and my readers! I really almost don't have time to write here because I'm so busy all time, my life is so good and it's difficult to priority my blog right now. It has happened a lot now, I went to Arizona and Texas! And I'm in the drama club at school. All homeworks consume my time and I can't help about it! It's only three months left until I'm back in Sweden. Unimaginably! I'm promising that I'll write about my trips to Arizona and Texas soon! I and my best Academic Bowl won the Southwest championship! I'm so happy, I cant find a better team! It was so fun and I have plans in spring break! Soon I and my team will go to the Nationals in Washington D.C. I'm excited! :D
Hugs, Kalle!

Namn:
Remember?

URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: