Won the Championship in Texas!

10 Mars 2014
I had a amazing weekend in Austin, Texas! We competed against 12 other deaf schools from southwest regional! I am not kidding, I had it so fun! Met many nice people, and made new friends, it's so cool! We won the Championship and it feels so great for us! I couldn't believe that we just won! The last round was against Louisiana and we WON!! :D I was overwhelmed and had it so fun! I love you who made my weekend!
Academic Bowl Selfies! :D
Texas School for the Deaf is soo big! I was lost some times but I did find ways after!
Coaches's competition!
Our mascot Dusty! He is a roadrunner!
Champ food, so Texas style! "Everything is bigger in Texas!"
Our bedroom!
So many people in the auditorium when it was championship game!
We are best, the man stands behind me is the President at Gallaudet, Mr Hurwitz. :)
Many new people! I have met more people but I cant put on all pictures :) so nice people!
My new friends from Utah! :) Jojo and Danny!
We flew home happy and satisfied! :D
New Mexico landcape! I will never forget the weekend! <3
 

Skrivet av Moa

åh fiiina bilder! <3 ;)

2014-03-11 / 05:20:16
Namn:
Remember?

URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: